How Are We Doing?

We believe that we have the best dealership in the state of cty. However, don’t just take our word for it. We’ll let our customers tell you about the great experiences that they have had with us over the years. We invite you to check out this page to read what our customers have been saying about us in reviews and testimonials.

Also, if you stop in and visit us, we would love to hear about your experience as well. So feel free to write a review or testimonial of your own to tell us about how your experience with our dealership went. We look forward to hearing what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom D 28 Mar 2016
Chad is honest and is good about watching out for the customers best interest.
5 rate
Cars.com
JACKSON: F-Type S Coupe 21 Mar 2016
It's been both a pleasure and an honor to be a repeat customer of Bluff City Jaguar -Memphis. Thanks dearly!
5 rate
Cars.com
John 21 Mar 2016
Took my Jaguar in for maintenance service, oil change etc., dealer performed a yearly service check on the vehicle and noted that the brakes would need to be replaced, which I authorized them to go ahead and perform the service, I was provided a loaner car, which was very convenient since I had seve...ral errands to run, the services were completed later that afternoon and the car was washed and cleaned. The service was excellent, I thought the charges for the brake repairs were a little high ..... but it is a Jaguar .....nice job. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry LFM 02 Feb 2016
Every time I have been to Bluff City Land Rover, I have been made to feel like a Queen, given the Royal Treatment! Am VERY happy with my car purchase and the Service Department has been wonderful to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Margaret 28 Jan 2016
I was disappointed that I had to have my power steering fluid flushed and redone as they did it in August of 2013. I don't recall having to have it redone on my Cadillac or my Maxima that I owner prior to this one.
5 rate
Cars.com
GK 25 Jan 2016
Always a pleasure to deal with Bluff City Land Rover. Chad and the whole team in service provide first class service every time. They operate with integrity at every level and deliver what they promise. I highly recommend their dealership sales and service.
5 rate
Cars.com
HD 23 Jan 2016
Excellent customer service and buying experience. Experienced sales team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jan Callaway 21 Jan 2016
Jason was very helpful and patient in teaching me some other features of my car.
4 rate
Cars.com
L. Woodard 20 Jan 2016
Unparalleled Excellent Service at Bluff City Land Rover ...they all work as a team to make sure you''re taken care of and accommodated. Very professional. Superior, well-informed and courteous service and expert mechanics/ technicians. I drive 250 mikes each way, if I need service on the LR2 with B...luff City ...they're that good at what they do. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony 13 Jan 2016
I was traveling through from Houston and experienced some mechanical issues. They were able to get me squeezed in so we would be able to get back on the road.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.